RSS

New Year’s Eve

10 Dec

new years eveThe lives of several couples and singles in New York intertwine over the course of New Year’s Eve. (IMDb)

So, I think I like this one better than Valentine’s Day. Mostly because it wasn’t all just focused on couples. There were other types of stories going on too. Once again, the writing is genius, as some of these stories overlapped in ways I could not even have guessed. My favorite story I think was the one with Zac Efron and Michelle Pfeiffer or Jessica Biel and Seth Meyers. Followed closely by Hilary Swank’s. And then I just love Sofia Vergara in general. Yes, some of it is corny and a tad unrealistic. But on the opposite end of the spectrum, some are actually really touching. So, if you are a sucker for all things rom-com…which I am, watch this, it’s really very cute.

6.5/10

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
